2019 Management committee of Buddhist Srilankan Association of Victoria (BSAV)

This committee has been appointed by the BSAV members in the Annual General Meeting (AGM) which was held in Nov 2018.

Piya Dewundege Vice President

Piya Dewundege

Bandula Welungoda Treasurer

Bandula Welungoda

Shantha Nanayakkara Ex Officio (Past President)

Shantha Nanayakkara

Anura Rajakaruna President

Anura Rajakaruna

Thilini Samarasekera Assistant Secretary

Thilini Samarasekera

Ranjith Soysa Secretary

Ranjith Soysa

Sahan Wijeyasekera Committee Member 2

Sahan Wijeyasekera

Sarath Jayatunararchi Committee Member 1

Sarath Jayatunararchi